Gods of Blood and Bone

Seeds of Chaos Book 1

My name is Eve Redding, and I am the new god.

They captured me in a dirty alley and injected me with a virtual reality chip, a GPS tracker, and my first Seed. They made me a Player. At first, I loved the miraculous ability to level up anything about myself.

Then they yanked me off my world for the first time, and sent me to fight for my life on a vicious alien planet, where the other Players are just as dangerous as the monsters, and if you can’t level up, you die. But I’m the type to cling to life by the tips of my bloody fingernails. And I hate it when people try to control me.

Gods of Blood and Bone is the first book in the Seeds of Chaos series, and is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will likely enjoy this series.

Gods of Rust and Ruin

Seeds of Chaos Book 2

My name is Eve Redding. They call me the godkiller.

I thought my choices were my own, that I was in control. I was wrong. Now, I was dying—slowly being destroyed by the power I had worked so hard to obtain. My team and I were trapped within NIX’s web of lies and manipulation, and even my allies couldn’t be trusted.

Deep below, the alien called out to me like a beacon, and I decided to forge an alliance. As they say, the enemy of my enemy is my friend.


Gods of Myth and Midnight

Seeds of Chaos Book 3

My name is Eve Redding. I accidentally initiated the apocalypse.

Earth had just been plunged into interplanetary war with a far superior alien race. Half my teammates had the Sickness, a disease with no known cure, which drove you crazy as it killed you. I was being blackmailed by a queen who was afraid of my power and didn’t believe in the prophecy of the gods.

With basically no idea what I was doing, I set out to fix everything I’d broken.


Gods of Smoke and Stars

Seeds of Chaos Book 3A -- A Side Adventure

My name is Eve Redding. You may have heard of me.

Since curing the Sickness, my team and I were in high demand. That’s why we were in a remote, smoke-filled desert attending a tournament-style Trial to honor the local goddess. Then, some idiot thief with an agenda beyond simple treasure decided to steal the Oracle’s third gift, a puzzle band that would grant prophetic visions when solved.

They gave it to the local goddess as an offering. If I wanted it back, I had to enter the blood games, and win.

This is a side adventure set in the Seeds of Chaos world. It runs concurrently with the end of Book 3, Gods of Myth and Midnight. In other words, it is set before the end of Gods of Myth and Midnight, and is NOT a continuation of the main story-line. It is a novella, at approximately 100 pages long.
An E-copy of this book is available for free to those who sign up to my newsletter.

Gods of Ash and Amber

Seeds of Chaos Book 4

Coming this Winter.

They tell me the Abhorrent is immortal.

I plan to kill it anyway.

They will call me the devourer, world-eater, ender of immortals. That is, if there’s anyone left to remember me at all. If I fail, there won’t be.

I will not fail.

Seeds of Chaos Omnibus

Books 1 & 2

Leveling up would be amazing…

… if it weren’t so deadly.

They injected me with a VR chip, a GPS tracker, and my first Seed. They gave me unbelievable powers.

Then they sent me to fight.

The monsters here are alien and vicious. There is a second moon in the sky. I watched a tree start moving and kill someone. And the other Players…?

They’re even worse.

I’m alone. I’m weak. And I’m scared. But I will cling to life by the tips of my bloody fingernails.

Who is behind this twisted game? Where are they sending us? Is there anyone I can trust?

If I want to survive, I have to get stronger. But can I do it before the Game kills me?

Get over 900 pages of story for 30% less than buying the books individually!